Meet The Principal Investigators

Professor D.O Olaleye
Principal Investigator,
University of Ibadan
davidoolaleye@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor I.F. Adewole
Co-Principal Investigator,
University Of Ibadan
iadewole@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor O.O. Akinyinka
Co-Investigator,
University Of Ibadan
oakinyinka@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor Akinyinka O. Omigbodun
Co-Investigator,
University Of Ibadan
omigbodun@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor A. Ogunniyi
Co-Investigator,
University Of Ibadan
aogunniyi@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr Georgina N. Odaibo
Co-Investigator,
University Of Ibadan
godaibo@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor A. S. Sagay
Principal Investigator,
University of Jos
asagay@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. O. Agbaji
Co – Investigator,
University of Jos
oagbaji@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor Folasade T. Ogunsola
Principal Investigator,
University of Lagos
sogunsola@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. A. S. Akanmu
Co- Investigator,
University of Lagos
sakanmu@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. H. M. Muktar
Principal Investigator,
Ahmadu Bello University
hmuktar@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. W. Gashau
Principal Investigator
University of Maiduguri
wgashau@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. Chinwe Chukwuka
Principal Investigator,
University of Nigeria
cchukwuka@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. E. Nwobi
Principal Investigator,
University of Nigeria
enwobi@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr. Prosper Okonkwo
Principal Investigator,
APIN
pokonkwo@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Dr A. Oladipo
M & E
aoladipo@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

US PARTNERS

Professor R. Murphy
Principal Investigator,
Northwestern University
rmurphy@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Professor Phyllis Kanki
Principal Investigator
Harvard School of Public Health
pkanki@mepi-nigeria.org.ng

Loading...